Retailers

2020 International Stockists

Store Country Website
Swing Lifestyle Store Singapore www.suhai.com.sg
Wardah Books Singapore https://wardahbooks.com
The Dotted Pearl Nigeria https://thedottedpearl.com
Deensquare UAE UAE https://deensquare.com
Overbooked at M's UAE https://instagram.com/overbookedatm
Deen District South Africa https://deendistrict.com
Humairaa Cottage Malaysia https://www.instagram.com/humairaacottage/
Siraj Store USA https://www.siraj.co/collections/stationery/planners
Sweet Moon USA https://sweetmoon.us/
With A Spin USA USA http://www.withaspin.com
Izdihar Boutique USA https://www.instagram.com/izdiharboutique/
The Date Palm Canada https://thedatepalm.com
Halal Lifestyle Shop Nigeria https://www.instagram.com/halal_lifestyleshop/
Tahara Sweden

https://www.tahara.se

 

2020 UK Stockists

Store Country Website
Anafiya Gifts UK https://www.anafiya.com
Every Cloud Silver Lining UK https://www.everycloud-silverlining.co.uk
Safar London UK https://www.safarlondon.co.uk
Ibraheem Toy House UK https://www.ibraheemtoyhouse.com
Rainbow Quran UK https://www.rainbowquranuk.com
The Islamic Establishment UK http://theislamicestablishment.com
Noorah Gifts UK https://www.noorahgifts.com
Ibadah London UK https://www.ibadahlondon.com