Retailers

2021 Stockists 

Store Country Website
Wardah Books Singapore https://wardahbooks.com
Homies In Jannah Singapore https://www.homiesinjannah.com
Hayyan Kids Singapore http://hayyankids.com
The Hamper Stories Singapore https://www.instagram.com/thehamperstorysg/?hl=en
Humairaa Cottage Malaysia https://www.instagram.com/humairaacottage/
WritNWisdom Malaysia https://www.instagram.com/writnwisdom/
Tala Trading Qatar http://www.shopattala.com/
Deen District South Africa https://deendistrict.com
Suhayla Kids South Africa https://muslimchildrenlibrary.com
The Dotted Pearl Nigeria https://thedottedpearl.com
The Souq Arena Nigeria https://www.instagram.com/thesouqarena/?hl=en
Tahara Sweden https://www.tahara.se
Aniq Design Austria https://aniq.at/en
Deensquare UAE UAE https://deensquare.com
Muslim Children Library UAE https://muslimchildrenlibrary.com
Siraj Co USA https://www.siraj.co
Sweet Moon USA https://sweetmoon.us/
With A Spin USA USA http://www.withaspin.com
Izdihar Boutique USA https://www.instagram.com/izdiharboutique/?hl=en
Muslim memories USA www.muslimmemories.com
Happy Street Store USA http://www.happystreet.co/
The Barakah Boutique USA https://thebarakahboutique.com
The Date Palm Canada http://www.thedatepalm.com
Anafiya Gifts UK https://www.anafiya.com
Every Cloud Silver Lining UK https://www.everycloud-silverlining.co.uk
Safar London UK https://www.safarlondon.co.uk
Al Baraqah UK https://instagram.com/albaraqah01?igshid=wwnch0xr5qrd
Noorah Gifts UK www.noorahgifts.com
Ibraheem Toy House UK https://www.ibraheemtoyhouse.com
Rainbow Quran UK https://www.rainbowquranuk.com
The Islamic Establishment UK http://theislamicestablishment.com
Ibadah London UK https://www.ibadahlondon.com
Khamsa.co UK http://www.khamsa.co/
Anafiya gifts UK https://www.anafiya.com
Mubarak London UK https://mubaraklondon.com
Muslimah Prints UK https://www.instagram.com/muslimahprints/?hl=en
The Desi Doll Company UK https://desidollcompany.com
House of Jilbab UK https://www.houseofjilbab.com



2020 UK Stockists

Store Country Website
Anafiya Gifts UK https://www.anafiya.com
Every Cloud Silver Lining UK https://www.everycloud-silverlining.co.uk
Safar London UK https://www.safarlondon.co.uk
Ibraheem Toy House UK https://www.ibraheemtoyhouse.com
Rainbow Quran UK https://www.rainbowquranuk.com
The Islamic Establishment UK http://theislamicestablishment.com
Noorah Gifts UK https://www.noorahgifts.com
Ibadah London UK https://www.ibadahlondon.com